Kandra Counts, Administrator

18018 Grey Jones Drive P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Kandra.Counts@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Traci Nichols, Sr. Office Support Assistant

18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Traci.Nichols@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Marlene Brawley, WIC Coordinator

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Lena.Brawley@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240

shannoncountyhealth.org


Bailey Chastain, WIC Nutritionist

18018 Grey Jones Drive P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Bailey.Chastain@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Randie.Kirkman@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Corrie Mahan, Office Support Assistant

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Corrie.Mahan@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Summer Crider, RN, Nursing Supervisor

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Summer.Crider@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Jessie Plunk, RN, In-Home Services Manager

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: mailto:Jessie.Plunk@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Sarah West, RN, Home Health Nurse/Public Health Nurse

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788

Email: mailto:Sarah.West@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Brandi Dooley, LPN, Home Health Nurse/Public Health Nurse

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: mailto:Brandi.Dooley@Lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org