Kandra Counts, Administrator

18018 Grey Jones Drive P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Kandra.Counts@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Traci Nichols, Sr. Office Support Assistant

18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Traci.Nichols@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Marlene Brawley, WIC Coordinator

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Lena.Brawley@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Deanna Martin, Personal Care Asst. Supervisor

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Deanna.Martin@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Corrie Mahan, Office Support Assistant

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Corrie.Mahan@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org



Summer Crider, RN, Public Health Nurse

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Summer.Crider@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Cherry Shafer, RN, BSN, Home Health Nurse

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Cherry.Shafer@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org


Pat Rutledge, RN, Home Health Nurse

Shannon County Health Center
18018 Grey Jones Drive
P.O. Box 788
Eminence, MO 65466

Email: Patricia.Rutledge@lpha.mo.gov

Phone: 573-226-3914

Fax: 573-226-3240
shannoncountyhealth.org